Learjet 40, 45, 70 & 75 jobs in North America
10 open jobs, from 8 operators in the United States and Canada, checked daily at the source. Every ad shows the same facts: seat, base, roster, pay as stated in the ad, and who pays the type rating. On EASA licences, the Learjet45/75 endorsement covers the Learjet 40, 45, 70 & 75. Sign in to see which of these you qualify for, checked against your own logbook.
See how you match, freeGet alerts for this search
- Pilot - Lear 45/75 Captain (view details)
JetRight · United States · Captain · Learjet 45 · Pay not stated
- Lear 45 PIC
Aero-Tech Services · United States · Captain · Learjet 45 · Pay not stated
- Learjet 40/45 Captains
XCEL Jet · United States · Captain · Learjet 40 · $225,000 a year
- Pilot
NovaJet · Toronto · Captain · Falcon 900 / King Air 200 · Pay not stated
- Lead Captain, Learjet 75
Skyservice · Montréal · Captain · Learjet 75 · Pay not stated
- Captain, Learjet 75
Skyservice · Montréal · Captain · Learjet 75 · Pay not stated
- Lear 45/75 PIC
Northern Jet Management · United States · Captain · Learjet 45 · $156,250 a year
- Lear 45 PIC (BKL)
Aery Aviation · Cleveland · Captain · Learjet 45 · 8/8 · $140,000–160,000 a year
- Chief Pilot - Part 135 Operations (PHF)
Aery Aviation · Newport News · Captain · PRM1 / Learjet 45 · On call · $145,000–175,000 a year
- Captain, LR45
Sunwest Aviation · Calgary · Captain · Learjet 45 · $118,333–150,000 a year
What operators ask for
From 10 open ads on Galley, checked 9 Oct 2026:
- Pay stated in 5 of 10 ads: captains $140,000–225,000 a year (4 ads); captains $118,333–150,000 a year (1 ad).
Questions
How many Learjet 40, 45, 70 & 75 jobs are open?
10 on 9 Oct 2026, in the United States and Canada.
How much do Learjet 40, 45, 70 & 75 pilots earn?
From 5 open ads on Galley that state pay (9 Oct 2026): captains $140,000–225,000 a year (4 ads); captains $118,333–150,000 a year (1 ad).
Does a Learjet 45 rating cover the Learjet 75?
Yes, on EASA licences: the Learjet45/75 endorsement covers the Learjet 40, 45, 70 & 75 (EASA type rating list, 12 Feb 2026).